Support and re-engineering

Properly organized work of both the computer hardware and the software complex helps run your business smoothly while all the business information is safely kept. To ensure that there exist different variants/types/possibilities of IT support (both for software and hardware) and software re-engineering.

SOFTWARE SUPPORT

We can offer your company all-round IT-support from the basics including elimination of errors and defects to teaching the proper software use. IT-support is needed to restore or maintain active uninterrupted workflow of your software.

Let us have a better look at the key tasks of software support.

  • All existing bugs and defects will be eliminated. After our specialists restore your software all the programs will run again at full force without errors or failures.
  • The installed software will be adjusted and updated. After completing this tasks the software and system performance increases, you also get new functions and possibilities in the software.
  • All possible problems will be solved. This is highly necessary so that all the programs run smoothly further on.
  • The users will get a proper training and extra consulting in case of questions. This is a prevention step so that the users know how to work properly with the software and do not cause accidentally a software crash..

СAll these tasks can be easily completed if you choose to work with the team of professionals in GiLand. The most important is the excellent result. The continuous positive feedback from our customers is the proof that we are a reliable professional team which guarantees a high-quality result.

SOFTWARE RE-ENGINEERING

Re-engineering is a re-design of the existing software to adjust it to the customer’s changing needs.

After some time has elapsed it can come to that your software does not satisfy you any longer. Some new functions can be missing. The software can become too slow and in the long run far from perfect. Re-engineering is a way to make necessary substitutions or changes to the installed software so that it suits your current needs.

GiLand will help you re-engineer your software in short terms providing high-quality result at the best price. Our specialists give your wishes and needs the utmost priority when starting to re-programyour software

GiLand works at your best advantage. We have been able to justify the trust of the most demanding customers. You can be confident that when our specialists provide you support and re-engineering, you will not be disappointed.

Our solutions
Software development
Software development
Software development for business automation
Software development for business automation
design
Design
software testing
Software testing
internationalization and localization
Internationalization and localization
porting and migration
Porting and migration
support and re-engineering
Support and re-engineering

phone button phone

Поддержка и реинжиниринг

Слаженная и бесперебойная работа как компьютерной техники, так и всего комплекса программного обеспечения позволяет активно вести свое дело, надежно сохранять всю необходимую информацию. Этому способствуют различные варианты ИТ-поддержки (как ПК, так и ПО) и реинжиниринга программного обеспечения.

Поддержка программного обеспечения

Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам все услуги по поддержке программного обеспечения от устранения ошибок и дефектов до обучения правильному использованию ПО. Поддержка необходима для восстановления или поддержания активного бесперебойного рабочего процесса с программным обеспечением клиента.

Рассмотрим основные задачи поддержки программного обеспечения.

  • Полное устранение существующих неполадок, дефектов. После восстановления программного обеспечения специалистами все программы будут работать в полную силу, без сбоев.
  • Коррекция установленных программ, их обновление. За счет этой задачи  повышается производительность программ и систем, а также добавляются новые функции и возможности работы с ПО.
  • Устранение возможных проблем. Такая профилактика необходима для бесперебойной работы всех программ в будущем.
  • Обучение клиентов и консультация по интересующим вопросам. Услуга необходима для правильного пользования программных продуктов клиентами, во избежание случайных поломок со стороны пользователей.

Справляется со всеми этими задачами и предлагает выгодное сотрудничество для клиентов компания «GiLand» – команда профессионалов. Мы работаем на результат. Многочисленные положительные отзывы клиентов – доказательство профессиональной, качественной, надежной работы компании.

Реинжиниринг программного обеспечения

Реинжиниринг – перепроектирование существующего пакета программного обеспечения, учитывая все потребности заказчика.

Спустя некоторое время ПО может совершенно не устраивать пользователя. Отсутствие необходимых функций и способностей замедляет работу, делает ее не совершенной. Реинжиниринг позволяет заменить или перепланировать установленное программное обеспечение на то, которое максимально подойдет для активной работы клиента.

Компания «GiLand» проведет реинжиниринг не только быстро и качественно, но и финансово выгодно для вас. Специалисты в первую очередь учитывают все потребности и пожелания обратившихся клиентов и только тогда осуществляют перепроектирование программного обеспечения.

«GiLand» предоставляет клиентам выгодные условия сотрудничества. Компания оправдала доверие даже самых требовательных клиентов, поэтому поддержку и реинжиниринг программного обеспечения вы можете смело доверить нашим специалистам.

Наши решения
разработка программного обеспечения
Разработка программного обеспечения
разработка по для автоматизации БИЗНЕСА
Разработка ПО для автоматизации бизнеса
проектирование и прототипирование
Проектирование и прототипирование
тестирование программного обеспечения
Тестирование программного обеспечения
интернационализация и локализация
Интернационализация
и локализация
портирование и миграция
Портирование и миграция
поддержка и реинжиниринг
Поддержка и реинжиниринг

phone button phone
что нового?